San Bernardino County Democratic Party
* * * * * * * * * June Meeting Cancelled * * * * * * * *
Contact Info

San Bernardino County
Democratic Party

PO Box 12026
San Bernardino CA 92423



When We Meet:
Fourth Thursday Each Month
(except November and December)
7:00 pm

Offices up for Election

Board Members

Chris Robles

First Vice Chair
Mark Westwood

Second Vice Chair
Judy Jacobs

Third Vice Chair
Danielle Farve

Recording Secretary
Val Lichtman

Corresponding Secretary
Yolanda Robledo

Jeannie Lindberg

Carol Robb

Steve Chapman



Remember me

[ ]
Local Club Information

Adelanto-Victorville Democratic Club
Mike Curran, President; email mcurran©
P.O. Box 2464
Victorville, CA 92393
(760) 987-7944
Meeting 1st Saturday at Denny's Restaurant (Hwy 395 & Palmdale Rd) at 2 p.m.
BarstowMojave Desert Democratic Club
Wayne Snively, President; Eddie Garcia, Secretary
P.O. Box 1167
Barstow, CA 92312
(760) 257-9149 / (760) 252-3588
E-mail: President©
Mtgs: 4th Saturday at IHOP Restaurant, 1441 E. Main St, Barstow at 9 a.m.
Big Bear Lake
Big Bear Valley Democratic Club
Irene Gould, President
PO Box 6757
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Chino Chino Valley Democratic Club
Marian Arguello, Chair
(909) 717-4679
email: chinovalleydems©
East San Bernardino /HighlandEast Valley Democratic Club
David Howe, President
PO Box 8992
Redlands, CA 92375
Phone: (909)882-8002
FontanaFontana Democratic Club
Sam Garcia, President
P.O. Box 944
Fontana, CA 92335
E-mail: fontanadems©
Mtgs: 4th Saturday at Asaveros Restaurant, 17079 Valley Blvd, Fontana at 9:30 a.m.
Lake ArrowheadMountain Bears Democratic Club
Michelle Lawson, President
Mtgs: 4th Tuesday 27206 Hwy 189, Blue Jay, CA 92317

Morongo BasinMorongo Basin Democratic Club
Mike Lipsitz, President
PO Box 1271
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
Mtgs: 2nd Saturday at Bruce's Coyote Cafe, Copper Mtn CC, Joshua Tree, at 10 a.m.
OntarioWest End Democratic Club
Carolyn Rockwood, President
Mtgs: 1st Saturday or alt Wednesday (as announced) at Carrow's in Upland at 10 a.m. (Sat) or 7 p.m. (Wed)
Greater Ontario Democratic Club
Jesus Prado, President
Mtgs: 3rd Saturday at Anthony Munoz Park, 1240 E. 4th St, Ontario at 9 a.m.

Rancho CucamongaInland Valley Democratic Club
Erick Jimenez, president
Mtgs: 2nd Tuesday at 9255 Baseline Rd, Rancho Cucamonga at 7 p.m.

Rancho-Upland Democratic Club

RialtoThe Original Rialto Democratic Club
Sara Garcia, President
P.O Box 1736
Rialto, CA 92377
(909) 202-5036
Greater Rialto Democratic Club
Joe Baca, Jr., President
P.O. Box 1848
Rialto, CA 92377
RedlandsRedlands Area Democratic Club
Steve Chapman, President
Mailing address: 1554 Barton Rd #227
Redlands, CA. 92373
Email: redlandsDems©
Mtgs:3rd Saturday of each month, See the website for details

Inland Counties Stonewall Democrats
Melissa Irom, President
PO Box 9642
Redlands, CA 92375
(209) 915-9992
E-mail: IELGDC©
Mtgs: 1st Mondays at Coco's Restaurant, 2442 Highland Ave, San Bernardino at 7 pm
San BernardinoSan Bernardino Democratic Luncheon Club
Mark Alvarez, President
P.O. Box 451
San Bernardino, CA 92402-0451
Mtgs: Every Friday at 136 Carousel Mall, San Bernardino at 12 noon

Democratic Women of San Bernardino County
Linda Gonzalez, President
P.O.BOX 310454 
Fontana, 92331
(951) 213-9916 and 909-822-7771
Mtgs: 1st Saturday at 9311 Sierra Ave, Fontana at 9 a.m.

UplandInland Valley Democratic Club
Erick Jiminez, President
P.O. Box 3
Upland, CA 91785 (See above entry at Rancho Cucamonga)
Victor ValleyVictor Valley Democratic Club
John Putko, President
P.O. Box 2821
Victorville, CA 92393
(951) 323-8137
Mtgs: 2nd Saturday at McDonalds, 19200 Bear Valley Rd, Apple Valley at 9 a.m.
WrightwoodWrightwood Democratic Club
Joyce Harrison, President
P.O. Box 105
Wrightwood, CA 92397
Yucaipa - CalimesaYucaipa - Calimesa Democratic Club
Mark Westwood, President
P.O. Box 1784
Yucaipa, CA 92399
(909) 475-7787
E-mail: President©
Mtgs: 2nd Saturday at Jack in the Box Conference Center (Exit 88 from I-10 freeway eastbound), Calimesa at 1 p.m.
FPPC# 742176
©2011 San Bernardino County Democratic Party
Paid for by the
California Democratic Council
FPPC# 743865/FEC# C00229997
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.