

San Bernardino County Democratic Party
P.O. Box 12026
San Bernardino, CA 92423
email: SBDemocrat@gmail.com

SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY CONGRATULATES VICTORIOUS ENDORSED CANDIDATES

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

SAN BERNARDINO -- DECEMBER 1, 2020 -- Following certification of the November 3, 2020 General Election results by California Secretary of State, Alex Padilla, the San Bernardino County Democratic Party is delighted to congratulate our victorious endorsed candidates.

"We are proud of all of our endorsed candidates for the races they ran," noted County Party Chair, Kristin Washington, "And it's great to see Democrats elected to the Board of Supervisors, City Councils, School Boards, and Special Districts all over San Bernardino County. We're motivated to keep working hard to elect Democrats up and down the ballot: we're already planning for 2022 and 2024!"

Endorsed candidates include the following newly-elected and re-elected Democrats:

Joe Baca, Jr San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors

Don Bridge Chino Valley Unified School District Governing Board
Bertha Arreguin Colton Unified School District Governing Board (appointed)

Robert Garcia Etiwanda School District Governing Board

Flora Martinez

Ontario-Montclair School District Governing Board

Alex Vara

Redlands Unified School District Governing Board

Nancy O'Kelley

Rialto Unified School District Governing Board

Gwen Rodgers San Bernardino City Unified School District Governing Board Margaret Hill San Bernardino City Unified School District Governing Board Mayra Ceballos San Bernardino City Unified School District Governing Board

Sherman Garnett Upland Unified School District Governing Board

Alan Lee Big Bear Lake City Council

Jesse Sandoval Fontana City Council
Eddie Tejeda Redlands City Council
Rafael Trujillo Rialto City Council
Leslie Irving Victorville City Council

Dianne Markle Greenhouse Hi-Desert Memorial Healthcare District Board of Directors

Gregory Brown Hi-Desert Memorial Healthcare District Board of Directors

Johnny G. Tolbert, Jr Morongo Valley Community Services District Board of Directors

San Bernardino Democratic Party Congratulates Victorious Endorsed Candidates December 1, 2020

The San Bernardino County Democratic Party meets on the 4th Thursday of each month (via Zoom for the duration of the pandemic). To learn more about the Party and how you can participate, visit our website at https://www.sanbernardinodemocrats.org.

-- 30 --

Contact: Deborah Dunaway

Public Relations Chair

San Bernardino County Democratic Party SanBernardinoDemsPR@gmail.com

(760) 974-2166