Return to About Us

Democratic Clubs

To get involved, contact one of the active clubs listed below or start your own club.

CLUB PRESIDENTTOWN  Email/WebsiteClub info
Adelanto Victorville Democratic ClubDoug OlsonVictorvilleadvildc@gmail.com
https://advic.org
advildc@gmail.com  PO Box 41 Victorville 92395
Chino Valley Democratic ClubJim Gallagher Chinochinovalleydemocrats21@gmail.com
https://chinovalleydemocrats.org
P.O. Box 213, Chino, CA 91710
Democratic Club of Big Bear ValleyMarylyn I. ShubinBig Bear Citybbvdemclub@gmail.com 
https://bigbeardemocrats.org
2233 Juniper Ln., Big Bear City 92314; PO Box 6578, Big Bear Lake 92315
Democratic Club of Rancho CucamongaTerry MaslRancho Cucamongarcdemsclub@gmail.com;
tmasl55@yahoo.com
7697 Haven Ave, Unit A, Rancho Cucamonga 91730
Democratic Luncheon Club of San BernardinoTimothy PrinceSan Bernardinotprince@tprincelaw.com
https://sbdems.com
3185 Valencia, San Bernardino 02402; PO Box 451 San Bernardino 02402
Democrats of the Morongo BasinJohnny TolbertJoshua Treetbone71964@aol.com, DemocratsMB@gmail.com  
DemocratsMB.org  
PO Box 550, Joshua Tree  92252
Greater Ontario Democratic ClubAaron BrattonOntariogreaterontariodemclub@gmail.com; aaron.bratton@me.com
https://facebook.com/demdonkey2018
1045 N. San Antonio Ave, Ontario 91762
High Desert Progressive DemocratsSeta GhazarianVictorvilleinfo@hdprogressivedemocrats.org; sghazar@yahoo.com
https://hdprogressivedemocrats.org
16350 Field St., Victorville 92395
Inland Valley Women’s Progressive Democratic ClubJasmine Cunningham Fontanainlandvalleyprogressivedems@gmail.com
https://facebook.com/inlandvalleywomensprogressivedemocraticclub
6133 Knox Ave, Fontana 92336
Mojave Desert Dem. Club Charles Wharmby III Barstowcwharmbyiii@gmail.com
https://mojavedemocrats.org
https://mojavedemocrats.org PO 1167, Barstow 92312
Mountain Bears Democratic ClubMichele LawsLake ArrowheadMlawski220lakeside@gmail.com, Mountainbeardems@gmail.com
https://mountainbearsdemocrats.org
PO Box 3514, Blue Jay 92317;
207 Fairview Rd, Lake Arrowhead 92352
Needles Democratic ClubRuth Musser-LopezNeedlesruthmusserlopez@gmail.com420 E. Street, Needles 92363
Redlands Area Democratic ClubLorraine EnriquezRedlandsRedlandsdems@gmail.com; loinsagy@gmail.com
https://redlandsareademocrats.org
PO Box 8861 Redlands 92375;
26630 Barton Rd #2928, Redlands
Rialto Area Democratic ClubDaphne HawkinsRialtorialtodems@gmail.com, daphneahawkins@gmail.com; http://rialtodemocrats.org149 East Arbeth Street, Rialto 92377
Tri-Communities Democratic ClubSocorro CisnerosPhelanTricommunitydemocraticclub@gmail.com;
https://www.facebook.com/groups/195625977440491/
9033 Holister Rd., Phelan 29371
Victor Valley Democratic ClubLizet Angulo Victorvillevictorvalleydemclub@gmail.com, langulo1048@yahoo.com
https://victorvalleydc.org
PO Box 2821, Victorville 92392;
16893 Glennaire Ave, Victorville 92395
West End Democratic ClubSam CroweOntariosam@samcrowelaw.com537 Armsley Sq., Ontario 91762;
Pres. Work Phone 909 391-9393
Yucaipa-Calimesa Democratic ClubMark WestwoodYucaipaWestmarkx1@gmail.com31816 Avenue E, #28 Yucaipa 92399