Return to About Us

Democratic Clubs

To get involved, contact one of the active clubs listed below or start your own club.

CLUB PRESIDENTTOWN  EmailClub info
Adelanto Victorville Democratic ClubMichael CurranVictorvillemcurranv@aol.comadvildc@gmail.com  PO Box 41 Victorville 92395
Chino Valley Democratic ClubJim Gallagher Chinochinovalleydems@gmail.com; chinovalleydemocrats.org6443 Ortega Ct., Chino 92710
Democratic Club of Big Bear ValleyMarylyn I. ShubinBig Bear Citybbvdemclub@gmail.com 2233 Juniper Ln., Big Bear City 92314; PO Box 6578, Big Bear Lake 92315
Democratic Club of Rancho CucamongaTerry MaslRancho Cucamongarcdemsclub@gmail.com;
tmasl55@yahoo.com
7697 Haven Ave, Unit A, Rancho Cucamonga 91730
Democratic Luncheon Club of San BernardinoTimothy PrinceSan Bernardinotprince@tprincelaw.com3185 Valencia, San Bernardino 02402; PO Box 451 San Bernardino 02402
Democrats of the Morongo BasinJohnny TolbertJoshua Treetbone71964@aol.com, DemocratsMB@gmail.com  
DemsofMB.org  
PO Box 550, Joshua Tree  92252
Fontana Democratic ClubMark SchulteFontanaMarkymarkschulte@gmail.com, fontanadems@gmail.com495 N. Maple Ave #44, Fontana 92335
Foothills Communities Democratic clubLinda L. BakerUplandllbaker4@verizon.net; www.foothillcommunitysbc.org1515 W Arrow Hwy sp 66, Upland 91786
Greater Ontario Democratic ClubAaron BrattonOntariogreaterontariodemclub@gmail.com; aaron.bratton@me.com1045 N. San Antonio Ave, Ontario 91762
High Desert Progressive DemocratsSeta GhazarianVictorvilleinfo@hdprogressivedemocrats.org; sghazar@yahoo.com16350 Field St., Victorville 92395
Inland Counties Stonewall Democratic ClubMelissa Irom/David HoweSan BernardinoMIrom1@roadrunner.com, d21howie@aol.com PO Box 11518, San Bernardino 92373
Inland Valley Women’s Progressive Democratic ClubJasmine Cunningham Fontanainlandvalleyprogressivedems@gmail.com6133 Knox Ave, Fontana 92336
Mojave Desert Dem. Club Charles Wharmby III Barstowcwharmbyiii@gmail.comhttps://mojavedemocrats.org PO 1167, Barstow 92312
Mountain Bears Democratic ClubMichele LawsLake ArrowheadMlawski220lakeside@gmail.com, Mountainbeardems@gmaiil.comPO Box 3514, Blue Jay 92317;
207 Fairview Rd, Lake Arrowhead 92352
Needles Democratic ClubRuth Musser-LopezNeedlesruthmusserlopez@gmail.com420 E. Street, Needles 92363
Redlands Area Democratic ClubLorraine EnriquezRedlandsRedlandsdems@gmail.com; loinsagy@gmail.comPO Box 8861 Redlands 92375;
26630 Barton Rd #2928, Redlands
Rialto Area Democratic ClubDaphne HawkinsRialtorialtodems@gmail.com, daphneahawkins@gmail.com; http://rialtodemocrats.org149 East Arbeth Street, Rialto 92377
Tri-Communities Democratic ClubSocorro CisnerosPhelanTricommunitydemocraticclub@gmail.com; socorrocisneros3@yahoo.com9033 Holister Rd., Phelan 29371
Victor Valley Democratic ClubLizet Angulo Victorvillevictorvalleydemclub@gmail.com, langulo1048@yahoo.comPO Box 2821, Victorville 92392;
16893 Glennaire Ave, Victorville 92395
West End Democratic ClubSam CroweOntariosam@samcrowelaw.com537 Armsley Sq., Ontario 91762;
Pres. Work Phone 909 391-9393
Yucaipa-Calimesa Democratic ClubMark WestwoodYucaipaWestmarkx1@gmail.com31816 Avenue E, #28 Yucaipa 92399