Congratulations to our State and Federal Democratic Party Winners!

Gavin Newsom
Lt. Governor: 
Eleni Kounalakis
Secretary of State: 
Alex Padilla*
Betty T. Yee
Fiona Ma
Attorney General: 
Xavier Becerra*
Insurance Commissioner: 
Ricardo Lara
Superintendent of Public Instruction: 
Tony Thurmond

Congressional Races in  County

Congressional District 27- Judy Chu

Congressional District 31- Pete Aguilar

Congressional District 35Norma Torres

Congressional District 39- Gil Cisneros

State Assembly / Senate representing County

Assembly District 52- Freddie Rodriguez

Assembly District 47- Eloise Gómez Reyes

Assembly District 41-  Chris Holden

Assembly District 40- James Ramos

State Senate 25-  Anthony Portantino

State Senate 20- Connie Leyva